Service Areas

Service Areas: School Districts Served

Summit County: Akron, Barberton, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy, Copley-Fairlawn, Coventry, Cuyahoga Falls, Hoban High School, Manchester, St. Vincent. St. Mary, Stow-Monroe Falls, Tallmadge, Twinsburg, Woodridge

Ashtabula County: Served by Alliance for Healthy Youth staff; Ashtabula Area City Schools, Buckeye Local Schools, Conneaut Area City Schools. Geneva Area City Schools, Jefferson Local Schools, Pymatuning Valley Local Schools, St. John School

Belmont County: Partner with East Central Ohio Educational Service Center: Barnesville, Bellaire, Bridgeport, Martin’s Ferry, Shadyside, St. Clairsville, Union Local

Carroll County: Partner with Carroll Co. Health Dept., Conotton Valley, Malvern

Harrison County: Partner with Harrison Co. Health Dept., Harrison Hills

Medina County: Served by Alliance for Healthy Youth Staff, Buckeye, Wadsworth

Monroe County: Partner with the Belmont Student Services for the Switzerland of Ohio Schools

Noble County: Partner with Noble Co. Health Dept. Shenandoah and Caldwell

Portage County: Crestwood, Field, Kent, Southeast, Waterloo

Tuscarawas County: Served by Alliance for Healthy Youth staff, Buckeye, Claymont, Garraway, Indian Valley, New Philadelphia, Newcomerstown, Strasburg, Tuscarawas Valley, Tuscarawas Central Catholic

Please contact us for program services if your district isn’t listed.